Silhouette Studio Tutorial : Make a Die Cut + Print & Cut Birthday Card

Silhouette Studio Tutorial : Make a Die Cut + Print & Cut Birthday Card

In this tutorial, we’ll be making a fun and modern birthday card using Silhouette’s regular cut and print & cut features. I added a touch of sparkle in the number candles, too!

Check out the post on my blog here: http://www.kbecca.com/silhouette-studio-tutorial-print-cut-die-cut-birthday-card

SUBSCRIBE HERE! http://www.youtube.com/user/kbeccadotcom?sub_confirmation=1

+++++++ SUPPLIES +++++++

The following supply list contains affiliate links. I make a small commission if you purchase through these links, and I really appreciate it if you do!

Happy Birthday Digital Seamless Patterns : http://www.kbecca.com/product/happy-birthday-digital-papers
Birthday-versary Digital Stamps + Borders Die Cuts : http://www.kbecca.com/product/birthdayversary-svg-die-cuts
Silhouette Cameo : http://www.kbecca.com/silhouette-cameo
Silhouette Studio, Designer Edition : http://www.kbecca.com/product/amz-silhouette-studio-designer-edition
Neenah Solar White 80lb. Cardstock : http://www.kbecca.com/neenah-solar-white-80lb-cardstock
Platinum Stickles : http://www.kbecca.com/amz-stickles-platinum
Fiskars Personal Paper Trimmer : http://www.kbecca.com/product/amz-fiskars-personal-paper-trimmer
Tombow Mono Multi Liquid Glue : http://www.kbecca.com/tombow-mono-multi
gray cardstock
a printer
a double-sided adhesive runner : http://www.kbecca.com/duck-adhesive-roller
dimensional foam adhesive : http://www.kbecca.com/3L-foam-adhesive-squares
non-stick craft scissors : http://www.kbecca.com/product/amz-fiskars-nonstick-scissors

+++++++ YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME AT +++++++

Website: http://www.kbecca.com
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/kdotbecca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kdotbecca
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kdotbecca
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/papercrave


Check out - Digital Printing Services



Related Posts

Leave a Reply